A perfect setting for every occasion

Vorzüglich Whether private or for business, thanks to our exquisite cuisine, great service, extensive amenities and our tastefully decorated and comfortable rooms, the LÖWEN is the guarantee that your event will go off successfully.

Our philosophy
With the stresses of today’s hectic lifestyle we occasionally need to treat ourselves to some down time: to stop the clock, rediscover ourselves and to regenerate body and soul.

The Johannes and Lucretia rooms, with their beautifully painted ceilings and wooden wall panelling, carved with depictions of the Nibelung saga, are ideal for hosting seminars and banquets for small groups. The Stöckler room and the Löwen wine press room (Torkel) are the perfect setting for family get-togethers, company celebrations or cocktail receptions.

CORDIALITY AND PLEASURE

Immerse yourself in a world of peace and tranquillity, indulge yourself in your own private oasis and enjoy our superior cuisine. Our primary concern is the well-being of our guests, however young or old.

PHOTO GALLERY

Johannes-Stube Lucretia-Stube Löwen-Torkel 1 Löwen-Torkel 2 Löwen-Torkel 3 Stöckler-Saal 1 Stöckler-Saal 2 Stöckler-Saal 3 Buffet 1 Buffet 2 Buffet 3

We are your first choice for

© 2007 Hotel-Gasthof "LÖWEN", Vaduz
Home  |  Our Hotel  |  Events  |  Conferences  |  Reservations

Für jeden Anlass der passende Rahmen

VorzüglichOb für private oder geschäftliche Anlässe - der "LÖWEN" ist ein Erfolgsgarant dank der exquisiten Küche, der vielen guten Geister des Hauses, der ausgezeichneten Infrastruktur und der geschmackvoll eingerichteten und behaglichen Räume.

Die Philosophie des Hauses
In unserer hektischen Zeit sollten wir uns hin und wieder die Muse und Ruhe gönnen, das Pendel einmal für kurze Zeit anzuhalten, um wieder unsere Mitte zu finden um Körper und Geist zu regenerieren.

Für Seminare und Bankette im kleinen Rahmen eignen sich besonders die Johannes- und Lucretia- Stube mit ihren wunderschönen Deckenmalereien und dem Nibelungentäfer. Familienfeiern, Firmenanlässe oder Apéro-Partys werden im Stöckler-Saal und im Löwen-Torkel zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis.

Herzlichkeit und Genuss

Eintauchen in eine Welt der Ruhe, des Sich-verwöhnen-Lassens und der Genüsse einer hochstehenden Küche. Das Wohlbefinden der Besucherinnen und Besucher, der kleinen und grossen Gäste, steht an oberster Stelle.

Fotogalerie

Johannes-Stube Lucretia-Stube Löwen-Torkel 1 Löwen-Torkel 2 Löwen-Torkel 3 Stöckler-Saal 1 Stöckler-Saal 2 Stöckler-Saal 3 Buffet 1 Buffet 2 Buffet 3

Wir empfehlen uns für

© 2007 Hotel-Gasthof "LÖWEN", Vaduz
Hauptseite  |  Unser Haus  |  Anlässe  |  Tagungen  |  Reservierungen